Ahead of New York’s AICP Next Awards on June 12, FCB’s global CCO Susan Credle has been named chair of the judging panel and Master of Ceremonies on the day.

Credle has selected 10 Jury Presidents to look after the AICP Next Awards categories. See the full list of presidents below:


Website - Winston Binch, Chief Digital Officer, Deutsch North America

Virtual Reality - Jen Dennis, Head of VR, RSA VR

Branded Content - Geoff Edwards, VP/Executive Creative Director, R/GA   

Viral - Kerstin Emhoff, Co-Founder/Executive Producer, PRETTYBIRD

Cause Marketing - Katherine Keating, Publisher, Vice Media Impact

Mobile - Danielle Lee, Global Head of Partner Solutions, Spotify

Integrated Campaign - Jaime Robinson, Co-Founder/Chief Creative Officer, Joan 

Innovation - Jimmy Smith, Chairman/CEO/CCO; Amusement Park Entertainment

Experiential - Tereasa Surratt, Group Creative Director/Executive Director of Experiential, Ogilvy Global

Social Fernando Machado, Global Chief Marketing Officer, Burger King

“This is an amazing jury of great creative minds who practice innovation every day.” says Credle. “I’m looking forward to spending time with this group and identifying the work that most exemplifies the forward-thinking approach of the AICP Next Awards.”


The deadline for submitting entries has been extended to Friday 16 March, however a late fee will be applied to entrants.

Click here for details on how to enter.