Advertisement

News | Insight | Inspiration

  • Log in
  • Subscribe ?

    Full access to shots.net including:

    • Full access to all news, interviews & insight
    • Manage video content
    • Create your own showreels
    • Follow people and companies and be alerted to new content posted on shots.net
    • Save and share folders
    • Full archive access
    • Access to Hotshots
    • Company Directory
    • People Directory
    • Breaking News stories
    • Newsletter x3 per week
  • Register ?

    Registered:

    • Breaking News stories
    • Newsletter x3 per week (restricted access to stories)
    • Company Directory
    • Limited access to news, interviews & insight

Contact us

For technical problems, enquiries, and information on buying or renewing your subscription, please contact customer services:

Email: shots@abacusemedia.com | Phone: +44 20 8955 7047

To submit your work to shots please email: spots@shots.net.

Office address
Zetland House
5-25 Scrutton St
London
EC2A 4HJ

Otherwise, please contact one of the shots team:

Editorial
Conor Dignam Chief Executive Officer +44 20 8102 0910 Conor.Dignam@mb-insight.com
Danny Edwards Editor +44 20 8102 0833 danny.edwards@shots.net
Sarah Watson Art Director art@shots.net
Tom Archer Senior Researcher/Directory Editor +44 20 8102 0807 tom@shots.net
Selena Schleh Features Editor +44 20 8102 0887 selena@shots.net
Olivia Atkins News reporter +44 20 8102 0922 olivia@shots.net
Andrew Dixon Director - Australia & New Zealand +61 450 574 598 andrew.dixon@mb-insight.com
Advertising
Deepesh Vadher Sales Executive +44 208 102 0826 deepesh.vadher@shots.net
Shane Murphy Account Manager +44 208 1020 926 shane.murphy@mb-insight.com
Marketing & Subscriptions
Danielle Cosh Marketing Manager, shots +44 20 8102 0875 danielle.cosh@mbi.london
Jamie Duffy Subscription Sales Manager +44 20 8102 0832 Jamie@shots.net
James Robinson Business Development Manager +44 20 8102 0839 james.robinson@shots.net
Samantha Nasser Head of Marketing +44 20 8102 0872 samantha.nasser@mbi.london
Overseas Agents
Franck Chardon Subscription sales - France, Spain, Central and South America +33 9 6404 5659 franck@shots.net
Overseas Issue Sales Agents
Muharrem Yildirim Subscription sales - Turkey +612 9880 5686 info@evrenselyayin.com
Hee-Joon Kwak Subscription sales - Korea +82 2 725 1444 ewbc234@hanmail.net
Abdul Nasser Subscription sales - IN/MY/SI/TH +65 6336 0810 abdul@basheergraphic.com
Ajay Dhingra Subscription sales - India +91 11 2871 4138 sbds@bol.net.in
Steven Liu Subscription sales - China & Taiwan +886 2 2704 3118 fargo899@ms35.hinet.net
Pawel Tyszkiewicz Subscription sales - Poland +48 22 898 8425 aneta.rzadkiewicz@sar.org.pl
Publishing/Research
Jonathon Cooke Production Manager +44 20 8102 0825 jonathon.cooke@mb-insight.com
Alison Pitchford Managing Director +44 20 8102 0912 Alison.Pitchford@mb-insight.com
Dee Adeosun Head of events +44 20 8102 0805 Dee.Adeosun@mb-insight.com
Nadia Romdhani Publishing Director +44 20 8102 0881 Nadia.Romdhani@mb-insight.com